REATE A NEW FEEL AT HOME WITH NEW FURNITURE

No matter what room you're in, you want to feel like you're at home in your space. Each room should be a magnificent reflection of your personal taste and style, and Pottery Barn is the perfect place to buy furniture in the UAE that achieves this goal. Discover the furniture that can take your room to a new level of beauty and craftsmanship.

Start with the living room and decorate for entertaining and relaxing. Then, create a home office that gives you space for your best work, even if it includes regular home tasks. In the dining room, a new table and chairs makes it an entirely new room. Work from one end of your house to the other for a steady transformation.

When it comes to bedroom furniture, consider your practical needs along with your aesthetic wants. Do you need a bed that offers extra storage or would the feel of your bedroombe enhanced by a sense of airiness by a bed that clears the floor? Take the same approach for all rooms of your home. We’re sure you’ll find exactly what you’re looking for in the Pottery Barn furniture range.

Doing the rounds of furniture stores can be overwhelming (and time consuming) so we recommend the approach of looking at furniture online to decide on a style direction that works for you. Alternatively, if you’re looking for help with refreshing a room or a total home makeover, our team of design professionals are trained to provide you with personalised design and decorating advice. Make an appointment today for our Free Interior Design Services

الأثاث

غرفة المعيشة
غرفة الطعام
غرفة النوم
المكتب المنزلي

قطع أثاث جديدة ومثالية لإضفاء لمسة راقية على ديكور منزلك

إن اختيار أثاث المنزل مهمة ليست سهلة، إذ أنه جميع ما يحتويه المنزل من أثاث يعد بمثابة مرآة عاكسة لذوق صاحبها، لهذا، ولكي تضمن أن تزين منزلك بكل ما هو عصري وفريد، فإن بوتري بارن الإمارات يوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه من أثاث عصري يرتقي بمنزلك إلى مستوى جديد من الفخامة والجمال والحرفية.

 

عند تأثيث المنزل، من المهم أن تبدأ بتزيين غرفة المعيشة وأن تهتم بديكوراتها بحيث تتمتع بجميع ملامح الترفيه والاسترخاء، ثم تنتقل بعدها إلى تصميم المكتب المنزلي الذي يوفر لك بيئة عمل مناسبة وجيدة، حتى لو كان الغرض منها أداء المهام المنزلية العادية. أما فيما يتعلق بغرفة الطعام، فإن اقتناء طاولة وكراسي جديدة سيمنحها مظهراً جديداً بالكامل.

 

أما فيما يتعلق بأثاث غرفة النوم، فيجب الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلباتك العملية جنباً إلى جنب مع المظهر الجمالي الذي ترنو إليه. فمثلاً، هل تبحث عن سرير من شأنه أن يوفر مساحة تخزين إضافية، أم تبحث عن سرير بطابع أنيق يناسب غرفة النوم الواسعة ويكشف عن الأرضية؟ بنفس الطريقة يمكنك اختيار قطع الأثاث المطلوبة لجميع غرف المنزل. كما أننا متأكدين أنك ستجد كل ما تحتاجه من أثاث ضمن تشكيلة أثاث بوتري بارن.

 

لأن زيارة محلات الأثاث من شأنها أن تستهلك الوقت والجهد، فإننا ننصح بتسوق الأثاث عبر موقعنا من أجل تحديد التصاميم التي تناسب ذوقك. حيث يعمل فريقنا من المصممين المحترفين والمدربين على أعلى مستوى على توفير المساعدة وتقديم المشورة فيما يتعلق بتجديد الغرف أو تغيير أثاث المنزل بالكامل. احجز موعد اليوم مع فريق خدمات التصميم الداخلي المجاني.